2014 Information For Voters

Offices on the Ballot in 2014

This year the following offices will appear on the ballot:

  • Senator in Congress
  • Governor and Lieutenant Governor
  • Attorney General
  • Secretary of State
  • Treasurer
  • Auditor
  • Representative in Congress
  • Councillor
  • Senator in General Court
  • Representative in General Court
  • District Attorney
  • Register of Probate
  • County Treasurer
    (Bristol, Dukes, Norfolk, Plymouth Counties only)
  • County Commissioner
    (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Norfolk, Plymouth Counties), or Franklin Council of Governments
  • Sheriff
    (Suffolk County only)