2018 Information For Voters

Offices on the Ballot in 2018

This year the following offices will appear on the ballot:

  • Senator in Congress
  • Governor and Lieutenant Governor
  • Attorney General
  • Secretary of State
  • Treasurer
  • Auditor
  • Representative in Congress
  • Councillor
  • Senator in General Court
  • Representative in General Court
  • District Attorney
  • Clerk of Courts
  • Register of Deeds
  • County Commissioner (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Norfolk, Plymouth, or Franklin Council of Governments)
  • County Treasurer (Norfolk County only)
  • Register of Probate (Dukes County only)