2008 Information For Voters

Offices on the Ballot in 2008

This year the following offices will appear on the ballot:

  • Electors of President/Vice President
  • Senator in Congress
  • Representative in Congress
  • Councillor
  • Senator in General Court
  • Representative in General Court
  • Register of Probate
  • County Commissioner (Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, Norfolk and Plymouth counties only), or Franklin Council of Government (Franklin county only)
  • County Treasurer (Bristol, Dukes, Norfolk and Plymouth counties only)
  • Register of Deeds (Northern Bristol – to fill a vacancy)
  • Clerk of Courts (Plymouth county – to fill a vacancy).