Staff Directory

Staff

Position

Email

Reference Questions

 

archives@sec.state.ma.us

Carter, Chris

Judicial Archivist

chris.carter@sec.state.ma.us

Comeau, Michael

Executive Director

michael.comeau@sec.state.ma.us

Czyzowsky, Anna

Administrative Assistant

anna.czyzowsky@sec.state.ma.us

Dailey, Wallace

Accessions Archivist

wallace.dailey@sec.state.ma.us

Dean, Alejandra

Assistant Digital Records Archivist

alejandra.dean@sec.state.ma.us

Dyson, Stephanie

Sr. Processing Archivist

stephanie.dyson@sec.state.ma.us

Gaggioli, Catherine

Reference Archivist

catherine.gaggioli@sec.state.ma.us

Hannigan, John

Curator

john.hannigan@sec.state.ma.us

Jones, Caitlin

Head of Reference Services

caitlin.jones@sec.state.ma.us

Kaplan, Richard

Reference Assistant

 

Martzahl, Veronica

Digital Records Archivist

veronica.martzahl@sec.state.ma.us

Ogrodnik, Molly

Processing Archivist

molly.ogrodnik@sec.state.ma.us

Pino, Jennifer

 Judicial Archivist

jennifer.pino@sec.state.ma.us

Vezeau, Keith

Military Archivist

keith.vezeau@sec.state.ma.us

Warner, John D., Jr.

Archivist of the Commonwealth

john.warner@sec.state.ma.us


Mailing Address:

Secretary of the Commonwealth
Massachusetts Archives
220 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02125

Telephone: 617-727-2816
Fax: 617-288-8429

Email: archives@sec.state.ma.us