Massachusetts State Historic Records Advisory Board (Massachusetts SHRAB): About the Board — Board Members

Massachusetts SHRAB members represent the concerns of public and private institutions with respect to the custody and use of archival and manuscript materials. Members are appointed by the Governor and Secretary of the Commonwealth and serve a three-year term. They generously volunteer their time to participate.

Massachusetts SHRAB members:

John D. Warner, Jr., Coordinator
State Archivist
MA Archives

Veronica Martzahl, Deputy Coordinator
Electronic Records Archivist
MA Archives

Pleun Bouricius
Founding Co-director
Massachusetts History Alliance and Curator
Plainfield Historical Society

Rob Cox
Head of Special Collections and University Archives
University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Susan Grabski
Executive Director
Lawrence History Center

Gloria Polizzotti Greis
Executive Director
Needham Historical Society

Rebecca Morin
Holyoke Community College 

Dan McCormack
Town of Burlington

Kaari Mai Tari
Town Clerk
Town of Concord

Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
Preservation Specialist
MA Board of Library Commissioners

Anthony Vaver
Local History Librarian and Archivist
Westborough Public Library