Massachusetts State Historic Records Advisory Board (Massachusetts SHRAB): About the Board — Board Members

Massachusetts SHRAB members represent the concerns of public and private institutions with respect to the custody and use of archival and manuscript materials. Members are appointed by the Governor and Secretary of the Commonwealth and serve a three-year term. They generously volunteer their time to participate.

Massachusetts SHRAB members:

John D. Warner, Jr., Coordinator
State Archivist
MA Archives

Veronica Martzahl, Deputy Coordinator
Electronic Records Archivist
MA Archives

Elizabeth Bouvier
Head of Archives, Supreme Judicial Court
Archives and Records

Rob Cox
Head of Special Collections and University Archives
University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Vicky Kruckeberg
Executive Director
Dedham Historical Society and Museum

Penni Martorell
Curator, Wistariahurst Museum
Historian, City of Holyoke 

Cliff McCarthy
Museum of Springfield History and the Stone House Museum

Dan McCormack
Town of Burlington

Kaari Mai Tari
Town Clerk
Town of Westford

Gregor Trinkaus-Randall
Preservation Specialist
MA Board of Library Commissioners